I had planned to go climbing at Rocky Mountain National Park today, but I tweaked my knee a little bit 2 days ago at the climbing gym. So I am resting and letting it heal 100%. Today I set up a little studio shoot with my dogs. Lindsey and I always joke that it’s Kodak’s dream to be on the cover of a dog magazine, since he’s always such a good model. Roxy, on the other hand, never cooperates. Its pretty much impossible to get her to stand still! Here’s a shot that I am really psyched on!

In two weeks, I am heading down to Chile for a ski trip with my dad. Then I fly straight to Salt Lake City for the Outdoor Retailer Trade Show and to shoot the big climbing comp they have every year. In September, I am going to begin production of our new movie called The Players. The first trip will be to Vietnam with Chris Lindner. So don’t worry, there’s going to be a lot more action sports content on this blog soon…

