Right now, I am rocking the free internet at Denver International Airport. I am heading to Portillo, Chile for a week of skiing and shooting stock! Really psyched! Just trying to get a few things taken care of before I leave the country. I’ll definitely be sure to get some photos up here as soon as possible.

Next week, I will be heading from Chile straight to Salt Lake City for the Outdoor Retailer Trade Show. I attend this event twice a year and always look forward to it. Its a great place for me to reconnect with friends and clients I have made all over the country. This summer, I will also be shooting and directing the video production of a series of short highlight reels from the Mammut Bouldering Championship, all exclusively for Momentum Video Mag.

It seems that my recent cover shot of Chris Sierzant on Urban Climber Magazine has began quite a discussion over on Facebook. Check out Urban Climber Mag’s profile on Facebook to read the Note and comments. Some people love it, some people hate it! The fact that people are talking about it means it was a success. there are a lot of climbers out there that are scared of growth, progression, and changes in the sport. Everyone here at BS Productions is all about PROGRESSION! And to get anywhere, we must try new things that may not go over so smoothly. Props to UC for going for it!

