I guess its time to publicly announce a little project I have been working on the last few months. Later this week, I’ll be shipping off the master for a DVD called Rewind. The idea behind this is to flash into the past. I have a ton of old footage that has never found a home, so I thought I might as well put it out there! In addition to all the previously unreleased footage, Rewind will include highlights from all my past films. This DVD is PACKED with climbing. the coolest part about this project is the price. We’ll be selling it for only $14.99. Be sure to ask for it at your local shop in February or order online at www.BSProductions.us. We’ll be set up for preorders soon…

bs_dvd_v4_cover_low_res

I’d like to give props to Matt Moore at MWMGraphics.com for designing the cover art. This project is so different from anything I’ve ever done, I wanted to do the same with the promotion and packaging. Matt killed it!

